Fix a warning with MSVC 2010
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:01:09 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:53:09 +0000 (06:53 +0800)
commitf2053ba19f8466ce33d9de4fa4267e77c1a6a852
tree3e44878ccf31767699dd98b9b3afc9bf0dadb943
parent68171ecacaeb0617e3b10c2aaa72d30e5731bf9e
Fix a warning with MSVC 2010

Warning C4267: 'argument' : conversion from 'size_t' to 'int', possible loss of data

No functional change.
src/search.cpp