Retire piece_is_slider(PieceType pt)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:21:07 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commitf205fe1fe503fe2eae8167225393e0abdd635042
tree5ac9cf3219a477e167fec7afe298c9abcc9b253e
parent9f28d8a854d05c6c6edcd6f8911b352477f82c91
Retire piece_is_slider(PieceType pt)

Is not used in any part of the sources.

No functional change, of course ;-)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/piece.h