Small clean-up, Sept 2021
authorxoto10 <buylow001@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 May 2021 15:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 7 Oct 2021 07:41:57 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commitf21a66f70dce4e9d72031a13d25ac530bbafc830
treea1128f482e4aada6aeeaf37b32c36528b5d58d53
parent54a989930ebed200c3278c725151e26a2c0da37a
Small clean-up, Sept 2021

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3485

No functional change
AUTHORS
src/Makefile
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h
src/movepick.h
src/nnue/evaluate_nnue.cpp
src/search.cpp