Usual material.cpp small touches
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Aug 2010 11:38:30 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Aug 2010 12:14:18 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitf26e0fec64eed03279704e851b11c1654ea2c63c
treeceee960fb5429e523f9b238dca35ac79ef6eedcf
parente6376d9b8daae0aa0dcda618ec6330bda2dcfaf7
Usual material.cpp small touches

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/material.cpp