Retire PieceValueXXX[] getters
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 14:52:53 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 15:06:59 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commitf2e78d9f841b53b8d512ad2687ff982cf841df58
tree4f6d65a44907dbac8bc89887f933a9484d4068dd
parentb5bbc1f71359e2bee21915e724c490898ba41a86
Retire PieceValueXXX[] getters

They don't add any value given that the corresponding
table has global visibility anyhow.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/types.h