Use C++11 loops in MovePicker
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:53:19 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:02:08 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
commitf3189bdc9af1451449473bdd1977ed1ffa663c85
treeb16b7fe09947df9240bdcda8e227abdb8a0391f7
parent65f46794af41534e0dc744c6f7531a4c43eca857
Use C++11 loops in MovePicker

No functional change.
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h