Reduce loops in init_threads() and exit_threads()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:55:47 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 11:30:35 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commitf349143a6b680eaae1e54cb950db4c48c3ab0088
tree34b261458e9cde67364872a61f22bcf30b6d5b23
parent79e50a2fbfdf2e866255e002b7d7cdc55d96bb9e
Reduce loops in init_threads() and exit_threads()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp