Better document generate_castle_moves()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 08:29:58 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:58:44 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commitf3799aa750cd5d78ca5e253e4d1b7aa49d94284d
tree6da9d4bd169ba5211208e77f49128a7074b07527
parent30ca6935a526a416ea4bef9263d6b17d123ace24
Better document generate_castle_moves()

No functional change also in Chess960

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp