Sync variable names in decl vs def
authorMiroslav Fontán <miroslav.fontan>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 07:05:22 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commitf3cd7002aaf30d4d2c26be21e318fbc15bcba0cb
tree50f44aec02ff5dedcfe2d251139f6cfcfb23d558
parentc43146edb7383c9a52e22d849c9ea75a7e6940d5
Sync variable names in decl vs def
src/position.h
src/thread.h
src/uci.h