Tweak default values for ucioptions
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 13:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 10:49:31 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commitf40e481fd63d056cbdad78c2c3fcdad0ff3556d9
tree2df605e07dbf1d68424eb234b369b0840b45c29d
parentc0616d773dcb967dad755de74c36937fc5753b63
Tweak default values for ucioptions

I created three different systems, tested them all separately and
attached one did best:

1/40: Orig - Mod: 841 - 850 (+2 elo)
1+1 : Orig - Mod: 474 - 498 (+9 elo)
1+0 : Orig - Mod: 455 - 495 (+15 elo)

Because such testing system is not statistically reliable, I made a
confirmation test:

1/40: Orig - Mod: 502 - 543 (+14 elo)
1+1: Orig - Mod: 447 - 489 (+16 elo)
1+0: Orig - Mod: 641 - 656 (+4 elo)

All tests show positive score :-)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/ucioption.cpp