Tuned values for mid and end game passed pawns.
authorDiscanX <discan123@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 17:25:41 +0000 (01:25 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 17:26:59 +0000 (01:26 +0800)
commitf4ace94f91c31631a280b929d50fbe7077305dc2
tree994a7774b810a7607b0f9202f73755d4a8ea1009
parent1aae35b8b7caec936c77fc981a8868d5b237d05b
Tuned values for mid and end game passed pawns.

STC :
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 22691 W: 4468 L: 4228 D: 13995

LTC :
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 13620 W: 2216 L: 2023 D: 9381

Bench: 8384669

Resolves #391
src/evaluate.cpp