Use more_than_one() instead of single_bit()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:16:34 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 08:51:59 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commitf59323b56a0920676c2589a36356a44fc42c8f40
treeb1e0159fc84b10d600d020c0212ee1c77dffd4b7
parent25a9b601b211d0c041b483406e9160382201a487
Use more_than_one() instead of single_bit()

It is more correct given what the function does. In
particular single_bit() returns true also in case of
empty bitboards.

Of course also the usual renaming while there :-)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp