Some evaluation code reshuffle
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:42:52 +0000 (08:42 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 16:49:38 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
commitf5e872a0e303022913984e325dbfcc8c0eb0d0ad
treefe59997d3b7e0761b912997786554403ef737d04
parent25cb851f8aa914634666789473a7809695dec6d1
Some evaluation code reshuffle

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp