Workaround gcc stack alignment bug
authorLyudmil Antonov <lantonov.here@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:39:47 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 05:06:13 +0000 (07:06 +0200)
commitf619f1d38c3d77c315b509ae2fe637926c9059fd
treef35be9a73fb7053b1977291b2b29fe5f3329403e
parent82d02a3133dd04c86010d7c93e3bc64252ea65a9
Workaround gcc stack alignment bug

GCC uses SSE instructions to move data but in 32-bit gcc version used
by abrok the stack is not 16-byte aligned due to a bug.

This patch workaround teh bug by not using the stack
to store KingFlank[]

Fixes issue #721.

No functional change.
src/evaluate.cpp