Add Null move support to MovePicker.
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 15:00:35 +0000 (18:00 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 15:29:18 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
commitf6d245291664e1a521b3810051365c48c82bac78
tree40a9759e4b52df6e220466cc529f78e41ddb6a84
parent268c53ac51d32b912cff5a2d6e7ecd79e22e7625
Add Null move support to MovePicker.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h