Retire asymmThreshold
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 09:30:35 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 00:27:57 +0000 (01:27 +0100)
commitf7742669cb52dff7a64bd1a9ba466e333abb87bc
treeed5577a884f1f19b97083e78589db23ca647c186
parent59a9bc93512138eca31ec38d36d8ddd7868ed708
Retire asymmThreshold

Verified with 40K games at long TC does not regress:
ELO: 1.74 +-1.9 (95%) LOS: 96.2%
Total: 39624 W: 6402 L: 6203 D: 27019

bench: 7762310
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp