Add list of legal moves to Position::pretty()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:08:20 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:34:48 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitf78b68b7ffd05888bd663acdf400276913126cd5
tree1d4961aaec9eee59c1e79ad26e3baae396d98487
parente9ab7353de074a0a970d334ac98b391e2222f77d
Add list of legal moves to Position::pretty()

Along the same lines of previous patch now we add
the list of the legal moves in the given position.

No functional change.
src/position.cpp