Move print_pv_info() under RootMove
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 10:55:25 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 11:27:59 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commitf803f33e6383fea1074aca2cf625983e148a6668
treed15f627845b95c238dab043dae0a8e77af61b9cb
parent6f2e4c006cbfe8f6ec5056e991892e3b35a30443
Move print_pv_info() under RootMove

And rename to pv_info_to_uci()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp