Don't use SRWLOCK and Condition Variables under Windows
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 14:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 15:07:32 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commitf826923f8ecfb90ff6f95d89f89c0f75a2360726
tree420fcfeb5acaa0ace46ba5e1ee5a42b970aa820b
parent3201a434603b0cd6707391c9026f31a519d46dc0
Don't use SRWLOCK and Condition Variables under Windows

They are not compatible with Windows XP

Revert to old CRITICAL_SECTION locks and events.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/lock.h