Cache king shelter info in pawns structure
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 May 2009 14:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 May 2009 09:23:24 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commitf83b899f39a0a1b48a604dccf704b2caaeb5b068
tree8f32a812988372e6ba74f8a8db37cbabc2947af9
parenta75aa6035b1ac27a6a2a44f523ec2ffd011485d8
Cache king shelter info in pawns structure

It does not change often and is not so fast
to calculate.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.h