Skip a couple of popcount in previous patch
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 07:41:28 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 08:31:18 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitf84f04742a30166c2751de28245e11922da132fb
treee62cac037fc6ab48c7dfa657092d80ba5598941e
parentcc40d1c46a66a5ab21de658fee241f2592f51ef7
Skip a couple of popcount in previous patch

And some little tidy up

No functional change.
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h