Simplify Position::print()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 10:35:40 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 11:50:11 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commitf86182e791d0ff9d490556a06f9ae3f8770ff55d
tree84de0b9b98928d0b23e8dd09e933a42f9d373b70
parentc19a6ef82d97840f3d5f06d587bce4f8b861b86d
Simplify Position::print()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp