Small clean-ups
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 17 May 2021 07:13:34 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 17 May 2021 08:47:14 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commitf90274d8ce1aad4ad0595aacbceb74b6cbe306a8
tree67f80de28f87d5d48cbc247c108acc2ca0a45c2b
parent61e1c66b7cb1dea9346a9b74e801e4da74ad7591
Small clean-ups

- Comment for Countemove pruning -> Continuation history
- Fix comment in input_slice.h
- Shorter lines in Makefile
- Comment for scale factor
- Fix comment for pinners in see_ge()
- Change Thread.id() signature to size_t
- Trailing space in reprosearch.sh
- Add Douglas Matos Gomes to the AUTHORS file
- Introduce comment for undo_null_move()
- Use Stockfish coding style for export_net()
- Change date in AUTHORS file

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3416

No functional change
AUTHORS
src/Makefile
src/evaluate.cpp
src/nnue/layers/input_slice.h
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.h
tests/reprosearch.sh