Triviality in struct PieceLetters
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 14:25:11 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 15:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commitf97c5b6909d22277f28e3dea2f146e9314d634dc
treee835af504d8e1a2ef6323a8ea2f0c0202f2cad7a
parentd55a5a4d81b613e5a82e428770347b06fbd2d9a8
Triviality in struct PieceLetters

And little touches in search() too.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp