Rename CASTLE to CASTLING
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 09:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 10:16:47 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commitf99cb3dc27719021e126690b7fd5aa5f43663ed8
tree12f1900220d965797c5b3962dd4b12a85c8c6635
parentdd4e5db2be2eb5631d739af634cb33bea2f3fddd
Rename CASTLE to CASTLING

It is call 'castling move', not 'castle move'

Noticed while reading DiscoCheck sources.

No functional change.
src/book.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/notation.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/types.h