Introduce "Zugzwang detection" temporary hack for 1.7.1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 15:40:03 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 15:41:40 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commitf9d3b48ad0ed62732bb07d4811f4fd17cf088cfe
tree074f269c8c8fc1f51a8668b09cda18ecd0381cde
parentd720778b2b9c2de9e9398220364b99d4d6406372
Introduce "Zugzwang detection" temporary hack for 1.7.1

Add an UCI option "Zugzwang detection" OFF by default that
enables correct detection of zugzwang.

This is just to let 1.7.1 be 100% compatible with 1.7 and
should be removed after release.

Verified 100% functional equivalent to 1.7

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp