Retire compute_weight() in evaluation.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:27:05 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:56:04 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commitfa0bffeafaa3554cb914249b4d032526e543359a
tree2b10f43338a24b317f6e92c630fd0068d3db5ab3
parentd56345c9aed35afcd0fddf1599f7a1b02e3a5499
Retire compute_weight() in evaluation.cpp

Is used only in weight_option() so inline there.
Unroll color loop also for evaluate_space() and
finally also some assorted code style fixes.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp