Small tweaks to recent code changes
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 08:38:36 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 09:56:10 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commitfae57273b20468f534cce5843152a21214b5da05
tree85e1c8f8671cddcbc839cd0d05c4edfd3d20b4ec
parent9afa03b80ea4610729427ee8287a5bbadba03e02
Small tweaks to recent code changes

As a note, current 2 LMR conditions on stat score
could be simplified in a single line:

r -= ((ss->statScore >= 0) - ((ss-1)->statScore >= 0)) * ONE_PLY;

We keep them splitted in 2 "if" statements because are easier
to (immediately) read.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp