Fix Windows 64 build
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 23:11:49 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 07:48:16 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
commitfb4b4f772e270033560e429a694376caa03a3f52
tree8850716da4bed1bfee25ea437673699beeb619dd
parentf4dadee5e2fd27a32e64179f737c1c3825098ea5
Fix Windows 64 build

Broken by previous patch.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h