In BlockedStorm, theirPawns includes ones attacked by us.
authorxoto10 <buylow001@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 May 2020 23:27:05 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 05:11:59 +0000 (07:11 +0200)
commitfb8095718bd0789d2743fa6216c6aa522555dc4b
treeca578ac610d0a97159cbc0b5f4340f27ff22708c
parentd40d04c17ceadff6f15d1cb1d4d469f823a35a02
In BlockedStorm, theirPawns includes ones attacked by us.

Pawns heading towards our king tend to be dangerous whether or not we are attacking them so remove this test.

STC:
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 91184 W: 18196 L: 18137 D: 54851
Ptnml(0-2): 1580, 10656, 21092, 10653, 1611
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ecc3f7080f2c838b9655841

LTC:
LLR: 2.93 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 14152 W: 2045 L: 1937 D: 10170
Ptnml(0-2): 99, 1325, 4130, 1413, 109
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5ecc4f3180f2c838b9655861

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2702

Bench 4828973
src/pawns.cpp