Prefer an assert to a comment in position.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 09:47:52 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 11:17:48 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitfbbc7e421c251c8cb09afaa96d6b438ab0cb7aa7
tree20b17822e2abff20db855d98f538f0789a51dc34
parent1cc42ac9e4786790a30d2b9dd572dc7e7bfcd021
Prefer an assert to a comment in position.h

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.h