Unify patch series summary
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 07:57:09 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 14:09:20 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commitfbec55e52ea35b5e47efa6c1f98816c7bb410568
treed24d3c1bfcd447aa1e98138293b9c38af457d2bb
parent05e70d674019e27f2c9a58839f6a9c17e16f9fcc
Unify patch series summary

This patch seems bigger then what actually is.

It just moves some code around and adds a bit of coding style fixes
to do_move() and undo_move() so to have uniformity of naming in both
functions.

The diffstat for the whole patch series is

239 insertions(+), 426 deletions(-)

And final MSVC pgo build is even a bit faster:

Before 448.051 nodes/sec

After 453.810  nodes/sec (+1.3%)

No functional change (tested on more then 100M of nodes)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h