Clean up step 11
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 16:43:47 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 23:38:34 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
commitfc234662364386800ec728643d7d6da610a560aa
tree23aba5b81d0aebaca6cd09e443880a8d6f62bb2b
parent01b228b5e179d2e15927d617c5415302be234e3f
Clean up step 11

No functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp