Some renaming in TT store()
authorhomoSapiensSapiens <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 05:33:33 +0000 (08:33 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:38:35 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commitfc316cbca97976521a867e979a36e5ec2c40311f
tree04b64562558dd4c66bb98171e243c93c5d5bc9ae
parent11b1a76f35108316ee37d9d7056f4d621305a7ed
Some renaming in TT store()

No functional change.
src/tt.cpp