Rename occupied_squares() to pieces()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 10:10:12 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 10:18:38 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commitfc3ea7365ad95ec1da05ac559e4e659cf8a7f0f9
tree1ed72560d393937475306932722029f49a08422c
parent55376219b7cd17c1dc5d8361e969f30e5421e87e
Rename occupied_squares() to pieces()

Also some microoptimizations, were there from ages
but hidden: the renaming suddendly made them visible!

This is a good example of how better naming lets you write
better code. Naming is really a kind of black art!

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/book.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp