Simplify 50 move rule condition
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 13:21:30 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 13:46:49 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitfca74b18825b72fa262b927b56130e7024a7272b
treee02977d1e4f38f2e64b3adff75fb2d338a2938f3
parentb08ba446f655ba6292cb0b5a1012e790e4ad8d7d
Simplify 50 move rule condition

We never reach a position where rule50 > 100.
When rule50 == 100, it's either draw or mate and
there is no way search could go deeper.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp