Apex Pawns
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:50:35 +0000 (01:50 +0800)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:52:23 +0000 (01:52 +0800)
commitfce799294c124a096b15539bb863788ec3a68cf6
treef13fbf31b0f59dfd80af3a8515244a658492bd04
parente2226cbb20342bc23ed42cfe538b4e3ca3697291
Apex Pawns

Pawns which are supported already have a bonus. Apex are pawns which are
supported twice.
This patch gives an additional 50% bonus for them.

STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-1.50,4.50]
Total: 6549 W: 1333 L: 1209 D: 4007

LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,6.00]
Total: 18002 W: 3037 L: 2850 D: 12115

Bench: 8069601

Resolves #267
src/pawns.cpp