AppVeyor: run bench after build
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:36:59 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commitfdf3a51c68cb778af445bf6dafbfecf375fc2ee8
tree704f1678fe5f9de7272da0c3c670d00e94ae2ee9
parente61f7b1e6d0273ef9447efa01e90578adef4613e
AppVeyor: run bench after build

And show resulting bench signature.

The run is very slow becuase optimizations
are all disabled by default /Od /RTC1

No functional change.
appveyor.yml