Fix some comments in early stop detection
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 14:42:23 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 14:52:51 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commitfe213d30faba4064a5d9c522f2310fc117f6e1d4
treeb05220f2c21f85a16380a328bd2d2996afa764d7
parent8b2adcf99ebb58d0d9ba6ec4138427f469fc34ce
Fix some comments in early stop detection

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp