Simplify sliding_attacks()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 17:48:14 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 18:01:00 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commitfe26967ea042b318c26ef6bb600a733d049e2171
tree593e1618e0f6e3ba25253cc27e171f85b1e5d3ab
parente7413417cef48d266308c7faaedf1b35d9d073d0
Simplify sliding_attacks()

Easy, almost trivial simplification, I don't understand
how I missed this before !!

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/search.cpp