Retire TTCluster and simplify TT
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 07:17:03 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 09:55:20 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitfe3352665b2dfc6c339136856c782057a5c5476e
tree991975ee773fc703dd0081dc9d2031f3d68a0637
parent3f44be9baa38663bce163e4f7c9ab00a1553529f
Retire TTCluster and simplify TT

Also some renaming while there.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/tt.h