Avoid a call to apply_weight() in evaluate_king()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 May 2010 04:41:25 +0000 (05:41 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 May 2010 11:56:54 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commitfe76787a77747660712f54319d1a129319959319
treecbe604e14fab11670f77811a5ea762ec74c30dd3
parent8e269d781af106846916dd647f26ea7aeaa2ca0a
Avoid a call to apply_weight() in evaluate_king()

Precompute scores in SafetyTable[] instead of calculate
them on the fly.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp