Better document how MultiPV search works
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 09:51:39 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 11:11:53 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commitfec623d68ddc3776257e7421109afdf61cf06ca4
treef0bf6b663f622dcdfa5c00cd124f4953cf48bccf
parenta3bf09c5c959352d50e1b5042e15a6c654bd3081
Better document how MultiPV search works

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp