Full bonus for LMR stats update
authorStefan Geschwentner <stgeschwentner@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 08:17:24 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 03:49:14 +0000 (05:49 +0200)
commitff69d570d774c465b63ed65f8f14afdaac4eb107
tree6d47d0ad9da85f411da5def4f39f025d918319d4
parent389e60741f308bb23904baec0d52552935162e0f
Full bonus for LMR stats update

Simplify previous commit by using the full bonus for LMR-triggered stats update.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 23684 W: 5255 L: 5137 D: 13292
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d2826660ebc5925cf0d5180

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 16245 W: 2832 L: 2704 D: 10709
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5d282e9c0ebc5925cf0d529b

Closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2236

Bench: 3361902
src/search.cpp