Split at root!
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 08:43:46 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 09:35:56 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commitffa150bec3af540fbaff57fdbb657940225e69e6
tree238f83e6e665224e8d320aecbe4b9aa5498eb514
parent13bc6ba2c69f326017dcc771d1e45a096e23e0c4
Split at root!

Another great success by Joona !

After 5876 games at 10"+0.1
Mod vs Orig: 1073 - 849 - 3954 ELO +13 (+- 5.2)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h