Fix Shredder-FEN regression in from_fen()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 07:35:51 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 16:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commitffb638995d21077f5a7632b6d57e4edc7637611b
treed71759f64f4d66a0c2c7a0e6220fc3424b2e01af
parentc2a4856f9e9aad8122f2386acdacf7aa385cfc1b
Fix Shredder-FEN regression in from_fen()

Fix also an incredible 3% speed regression by an almost
never called function. I guess this is due to mingw very low
quality standard libraries implementation.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp