Retire -Wno-long-long
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:47:24 +0000 (20:47 +0800)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 15:59:50 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
long long is part of the C++11 standard.

No functional change.

Resolves #364

src/Makefile

index 6917e66e1d6822ad98d63a254fcf4642760fbd8c..d68ae675244b5614b6899610f456906a7cd31579 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ endif
 ifeq ($(COMP),gcc)
        comp=gcc
        CXX=g++
-       CXXFLAGS += -pedantic -Wno-long-long -Wextra -Wshadow
+       CXXFLAGS += -pedantic -Wextra -Wshadow
        ifneq ($(UNAME),Darwin)
           LDFLAGS += -Wl,--no-as-needed
        endif
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ endif
 ifeq ($(COMP),clang)
        comp=clang
        CXX=clang++
-       CXXFLAGS += -pedantic -Wno-long-long -Wextra -Wshadow
+       CXXFLAGS += -pedantic -Wextra -Wshadow
        ifeq ($(UNAME),Darwin)
                CXXFLAGS += -std=c++0x -stdlib=libc++
                DEPENDFLAGS += -std=c++0x -stdlib=libc++