Fix broken uci notation for promotions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:04:59 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
Silly typo (introduced in e304db9d1ecf6a23) completely
messed up move notation in case of promotions causing
"Illegal move" warning in cutechess-cli.

Reported by Jörg Oster.

No functional change.

src/notation.cpp

index db5f58b90d3099e1eae631d33cefca8791227d3d..dea72441620b3a0ddb5bdd6a2b3fd4adcf2a6af0 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 
 using namespace std;
 
-static const char* PieceToChar[COLOR_NB] = { "PNBRQK", "pnbrqk" };
+static const char* PieceToChar[COLOR_NB] = { " PNBRQK", " pnbrqk" };
 
 
 /// score_to_uci() converts a value to a string suitable for use with the UCI