Fix an idiotic icc warning
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 16:24:06 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 16:36:24 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
Intel Compiler has 'invented' this pearl:

warning #1476: field uses tail padding of a base class

Just becuase we have subclassed MainThread and added
the field 'bool thinking'.

Pure nosense. Silence the warning.

No functional change.

src/Makefile

index ee4374d8610462c22ef7cc54e95c435f6a3e221f..ea00e7286982af94412422c7cadba6efbecf8851 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ ifeq ($(comp),mingw)
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(comp),icc)
-       CXXFLAGS += -wd383,981,1418,1419,10187,10188,11505,11503 -Wcheck -Wabi -Wdeprecated -strict-ansi
+       CXXFLAGS += -wd383,981,1418,1419,1476,10187,10188,11505,11503 -Wcheck -Wabi -Wdeprecated -strict-ansi
 endif
 
 ifeq ($(comp),clang)