Fix a shadowed variable warning under gcc
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 08:18:26 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 19:20:19 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp

index 52aa93ebddc918493fd720a58dace0b1ab1d8d17..3cc3bfebcdde3a8496ac3ba81b1a73df89f37e76 100644 (file)
@@ -591,9 +591,7 @@ bool Position::pl_move_is_legal(Move m, Bitboard pinned) const {
   // after the move is made
   if (move_is_ep(m))
   {
-      Color us = side_to_move();
       Color them = opposite_color(us);
-      Square from = move_from(m);
       Square to = move_to(m);
       Square capsq = make_square(square_file(to), square_rank(from));
       Square ksq = king_square(us);